Senior Rugby

Seniors News

Our Senior Teams

On Target Kumeu Premiers

Coach - Kenny Addison 021-252-1020 kjaddison76@gmail.com

Coach - Adrian Donald 021-712-225 ad@thealbany.co.nz

Manager - Glenn Gissings 021-489-489 nzgissings@xtra.co.nz

The Coffee Club Kumeu Reserves

Coach - Mark Hall 021-527-877 mark@kiwicomms.co.nz

Manager - Darren Hughes 027-582-0790 dhughes@jpexports.co.nz

On Target Kumeu Moistie Maulers

Coach - Aaron Kennedy 027-474-7096 AaronK@westernitm.co.nz

Manager - Dave Cato 021-881-705 davecato@vodafone.co.nz

Kumeu U21s

Coach - Craig Brown 021-243-9542 craig.brown@ctblimited.co.nz

Coach - Andrew Ashby 027-925-0725 ashbys@clearnet.co.nz

Kumeu U85kg

Coach - Travis Keane 021-480-522 travis@nsws.co.nz

Manager - Sammy Kelly 021-299-6745 slkelly86@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager - Camelia Hapi 021-064-5081

Kumeu Women's TEam

Coach - Jerry Simanu   020-4070-5350

Manager - Lea Tait 021-163-1539

09-412 9948

Alexandra St, Riverhead 0820, New Zealand
PO Box 79, Kumeu

©2017 BY KUMEU RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB.